- just women for a minute

just women for a minute

12 Steps: Discussions related to the 12 Steps and using them as a treatment to recover from alcohol and drug addiction.

just women for a minute

Postby GINA » Tue Jul 14, 2009 9:59 pm

My name is Gina and I am new to this and I would really like to get to know some of the women who are here. Do I just look up the girl names and respond OR could some of you introduce yourself to me, Please.
GINA

Postby angel143 » Tue Jul 14, 2009 10:23 pm

Hi Gina and welcome to the site!

Very glad you are here.

Im Heather, alcoholic. 41 days sober today.

I love my AA meetings but I have to say I have had so many blessings from this site...you will see how wonderful it is here.

You can contact me anytime via PM email

Whatever you need, we are all here for you.

Talk to you soon
Heather
angel143

Postby Danni » Wed Jul 15, 2009 2:31 pm

Hi Gina

Welcome! My name is Danni and I'm alcoholic, too.

My job keeps me pretty busy and I most often only participate Private Message. If you need help and I can help I'll let me know.

Danni
Danni

Postby ccs » Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:55 pm

HI Gina WELCOME :D :D really great to have you here

my name Is Cessie I`v been coming here to the forum for quite some time now and I have to tell ya that I love love love it !!!!!! its really an awesome place a lot of quality sobriety & info here so get comfy & explore the site & share your Experience Strength & Hope with us and we will share ours with you and feel free to send a private message any time you like

welcome to our little web family :D KCB

LUV-2-ALL Cessie
ccs

Postby Memgal306 » Thu Jul 16, 2009 4:13 pm

Hi Gina! :D My name is Kim and I am an alcoholic. I love this site. It provides information and a community that really knows this disease. Feel free to post what comes to you. K.
Memgal306

Postby GINA » Fri Jul 17, 2009 10:49 am