Sponsorship Workshop

Discussions related to Sponsors, Sponsoring, Working with others,
cue
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 6:28 pm
Contact:

Sponsorship Workshop

Postby cue » Mon Apr 11, 2011 5:21 pm

Our group has just had its group inventory. Two of the issues we identified as problem areas that we need to look at were sponsorship into service and enthusiasm.
We like to workshop stuff in the group. Does anyone have any suggestions or experience for a workshop format that has been used which might be useful to us?

Cue




Dallas
Site Admin
Posts: 4820
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2005 9:05 pm
Contact:

Postby Dallas » Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:13 am

As a matter of fact -- i just happened to! :lol: Let me get it together and get it online so you can download it and then I'll send you a link to it!

Dallas

cue
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 6:28 pm
Contact:

Postby cue » Mon Apr 25, 2011 8:47 am

You're a star Dallas!

Toddy
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2010 7:36 am
Contact:

Postby Toddy » Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:54 pm

Is the workshop format in the site?




Dallas
Site Admin
Posts: 4820
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2005 9:05 pm
Contact:

Postby Dallas » Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:36 am

I'll upload it. Been really busy the last couple of days. But, I'll get it up as soon as I can get to it.

lilotto
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:13 pm
Contact:

Sponsor info

Postby lilotto » Wed Aug 24, 2011 2:02 pm

I would like to see what you have put together about sponsoring others.

Thanks

Dallas
Site Admin
Posts: 4820
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2005 9:05 pm
Contact:

Postby Dallas » Wed Aug 24, 2011 2:34 pm

lilotto, I was working on it before I went into the hospital in June, and that health difficulty set me back some. However, I'm currently able to work at getting it together again and I'll let you know as soon as I've finished & uploaded it!

Thanks for your interest.

Dallas

lilotto
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:13 pm
Contact:

Sponsership

Postby lilotto » Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:59 am

Thanks for your reply and update, let me know when and if you get it together. Sorry to hear about your pain! I can relate to having chronic pain. I have a ruptured disk in lower back and it hurts like hell most of the time.

Anyway GB

cue
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 6:28 pm
Contact:

Postby cue » Fri Aug 26, 2011 6:41 pm

Hope you get well soon Dallas.

jzarvey
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 1:09 pm
Contact:

Postby jzarvey » Tue Oct 11, 2011 2:05 pm

Any update on this?

Jim H.





Return to “Sponsors Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 0 guests